2019 TERM DATES

Term 1: Thursday 31st January (Primary) – Friday 5th April
 Friday 1st February (Secondary) – Friday 5th April
Term 2:  Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 28th June
Term 3:  Wednesday 17th July – Friday 20th September
Term 4:  Monday 7th October – Tuesday 10th December

Weekly A/B schedule 2019

(Download file)

2019 Weekly A/B Schedule

Please note that dates in brackets are student free days

Term 1 Timetable Week Week Start Week End
Term 1 – Wk1 Week A 31-Jan & 1-Feb 1 Feb
Term 1 – Wk2 Week B 4-Feb 8-Feb
Term 1 – Wk3 Week A 11-Feb 15-Feb
Term 1 – Wk4 Week B 18-Feb 22-Feb
Term 1 – Wk5 Week A 25-Feb 1-Mar
Term 1 – Wk6 Week B 4-Mar 8-Mar
Term 1 – Wk7 Week A (11)12-Mar 15-Mar
Term 1 – Wk8 Week B 18-Mar 22-Mar
Term 1 – Wk9 Week A 25-Mar 29-Mar
Term 1 – Wk10 Week B 1-Apr 5-Apr
Term 2 Timetable Week Week Start Week End
Term 2 – Wk1 Week A 23-Apr (Tues) (25) 26-Apr
Term 2 – Wk2 Week B 29-Apr 3-May
Term 2 – Wk3 Week A 6-May 10-May
Term 2 – Wk4 Week B 13-May 17-May
Term 2 – Wk5 Week A 20-May 24-May
Term 2 – Wk6 Week B 27-May 31-May
Term 2 – Wk7 Week A 3-Jun 7-Jun
Term 2 – Wk8 Week B (10) 11-Jun 14-Jun
Term 2 – Wk9 Week A 17-Jun 21-Jun
Term 2 – Wk10 Week B 24-Jun 28-Jun
Term 3 Timetable Week Week Start Week End
Term 3 – Wk1 Week A 17-Jul (Wed) 19-Jul
Term 3 – Wk2 Week B 22-Jul 26-Jul
Term 3 – Wk3 Week A 29-Jul 2-Aug
Term 3 – Wk4 Week B 5-Aug 9-Aug
Term 3 – Wk5 Week A 12-Aug 16-Aug
Term 3 – Wk6 Week B 19-Aug 23-Aug
Term 3 – Wk7 Week A 26-Aug 30-Aug
Term 3 – Wk8 Week B 2-Sep 6-Sep
Term 3 – Wk9 Week A 9-Sep 13-Sep
Term 3 – Wk10 Week B 16-Sep 20-Sep
Term 4 Timetable Week Week Start Week End
Term 4 – Wk1 Week A 7-Oct 11-Oct
Term 4 – Wk2 Week B 14-Oct 18-Oct
Term 4 – Wk3 Week A 21-Oct 25-Oct
Term 4 – Wk4 Week B 28-Oct 1-Nov
Term 4 – Wk5 Week A (4-5) 6-Nov 8-Nov
Term 4 – Wk6 Week B 11-Nov 15-Nov
Term 4 – Wk7 Week A 18-Nov 22-Nov
Term 4 – Wk8 Week B 25-Nov 29-Nov
Term 4 – Wk9 Week A 2-Dec 6-Dec
Term 4 – Wk10 Week B 9-Dec 10-Dec (Tues)