2018 TERM DATES

Term 1: Wednesday 31st January (Primary) – Thursday 29th March

Thursday 1st February (Secondary) – Thursday 29th March

Term 2: Tuesday 17th April – Friday 29th June

Term 3: Wednesday 18th July – Friday 21st September

Term 4: Monday 8th October – Tuesday 11th December

2019 TERM DATES

Term 1: Thursday 31st January (Primary) – Friday 5th April

Friday 1st February  (Secondary) – Friday 5th April

Term 2: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 28th June

Term 3: Wednesday 17th July – Friday 20th September

Term 4: Monday 7th October – Tuesday 10th December

Weekly AB schedule 2018

(Download file)

2018 Weekly A/B Schedule

Please note that dates in brackets are student free days

Term 1 Timetable Week Week Start Week End
Wk1 Week A 31-Jan & 1-Feb 2-Feb
Wk2 Week B 5-Feb 9-Feb
Wk3 Week A 12-Feb 16-Feb
Wk4 Week B 19-Feb 23-Feb
Wk5 Week A 26-Feb 2-Mar
Wk6 Week B 5-Mar 9-Mar
Wk7 Week A (12)-Mar 16-Mar
Wk8 Week B 19-Mar 23-Mar
Wk9 Week A 26-Mar 29-Mar (Thu)
Term 2 Timetable Week Week Start Week End
Wk1 Week B 17 Apr (Tues) 20-Apr
Wk2 Week A 23-Apr (25) 27-Apr
Wk3 Week B 30-Apr 4-May
Wk4 Week A 7-May 11-May
Wk5 Week B 14-May (18)-May
Wk6 Week A 21-May 25-May
Wk7 Week B 28-May 1-Jun
Wk8 Week A 4-Jun 8-Jun
Wk9 Week B (11)-Jun 15-Jun
Wk10 Week A 18-Jun 22-Jun
Wk11 Week B 25-Jun 29-Jun
Term 3 Timetable Week Week Start Week End
Wk1 Week A 18-Jul (Wed) 20-Jul
Wk2 Week B 23-Jul 27-Jul
Wk3 Week A 30-Jul 3-Aug
Wk4 Week B 6-Aug 10-Aug
Wk5 Week A 13-Aug 17-Aug
Wk6 Week B (21)-Aug 24-Aug
Wk7 Week A 27-Aug 31-Aug
Wk8 Week B 3-Sep 7-Sep
Wk9 Week A 10-Sep 14-Sep
Wk10 Week B 17-Sep 21-Sep
Term 4 Timetable Week Week Start Week End
Wk1 Week A 8-Oct 12-Oct
Wk2 Week B 15-Oct 19-Oct
Wk3 Week A 22-Oct 26-Oct
Wk4 Week B 29-Oct 2-Nov
Wk5 Week A 5-Nov (5-6) 9-Nov
Wk6 Week B 12-Nov 16-Nov
Wk7 Week A 19-Nov 23-Nov
Wk8 Week B 26-Nov 30-Nov
Wk9 Week A 3-Dec 7-Dec
Wk10 Week B 10-Dec 11-Dec (Tue)